you just got caught in the act baby, hope you like to be hated sweetie! XOXO <3

I hate when people play dirty games, but it's more fun when they get caught! HAHAHAHA. I'm angry so now it's my turn to play dirty, you can run and cry but never hide your ugly face BIATCH. I promise you one thing honey and that is to never take you for anything other than what you actually are .... a fucking Chinese whore! (Hope your new like the title)!!! Just so you know, I could break your heart again ... or wait Mission accomplished!



Kommentarer
Postat av: moa karlsson

HAHAHAHAHA du är fan bäst wegerud! vet du hur mke jag skrattade?!! XD the chinese is a bitch i we will snap him!!

2011-04-14 @ 17:46:31
URL: http://moakkk.blogg.se/
Postat av: anna

hahahah skrattade oxå endel när jag läste dedär xD grymt ju, ojoj.. xd

2011-04-15 @ 16:51:03

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0